husband-joke

Wife says 2 husband:
W:Come help with the garden.
Husband:What do u think I am?a gardener?
W:Come fix the toilet faucet.
H:What do u think I am?a plumber?
W:Come fix the door handle.
H:What do u think I am?a carpenter?
The husband went out….but when he cameback,he saw that everything is fixed…the garden…toilet faucet…& the door handle. He asked his wife who haddone it?
The wife said its
the neighbour’s son,buthe gave me 2 options…
Either to make him a hamburger or have sex with him…
Husband:I’m sure,u gave him a hamburger!!
Wife:What do u think I am??
Macdonalds???
Powered by MoFire

One response to “husband-joke

  1. Noikia c3 shivani

What do you think? Please comment..

